Deströyer 666 ‎– Phoenix Rising

10,00 €

In stock


Product Description

Reissue with new artwork and liner notes.


1 Rise Of The Predator
2 The Last Revelation
3 Phoenix Rising
4 I Am The Wargod (Ode To The Battle Slain)
5 The Eternal Glory Of War
6 Lone Wolf Winter
7 Ride The Solar Winds
8 The Birth Of Tragedy