Headhunter DC and the CD cover
Headhunter DC and the

10,00 €

In stock


Product Description

Cult Death Metal from Brazil

Limited slipcase edition including 5 exclusive bonus tracks(*)  Brazilian import.

01- And The Sky To Black ….
02 – Fallling In Perdition
03- Beyond The Deepest Lie
04- The Glory
05- From Dream To Nightmare
06- Eternal Hatred
07- Conflicts Of The Dark And Light
08- Flag Of Hate 8Kreator cover)*
09- Sodomy And Lust (Sodom cover)*
10 – Twisted Minds (Possessed cover)*
11- Blessed Are The Sick / Desolate Wings (Morbid Angel cover)*
12- Alcool (Dorsal Atlantica cover)*