Limited to 300 copies on black vinyl

A1 Summoning Forth The Coming Holocaust 1:47
A2 Thy Holy Kingdom Ablaze 4:20
A3 Ancient Ceremonial Death Ritual 3:14
A4 Bathe In The Blood Ov Christ 3:26
A5 Profanation Ov the Devine Whore 3:31
B1 Black Mass Invocation 2:11
B2 Apocalyptic Terror Assault 2:55
B3 Black Death Worship 3:32
B4 Cleansed By The Black Flame 3:18

In stock

SKU: 8 Category: