SKU: 4 Category:


After 28 years of existence, IMPURITY released one of the most evil album of the band. With 8 satanic songs, these brazilian maniacs proved why they are on the street for such long time. Listening to this new studio álbum we can go back in time and breath the dark and evil environment of the old school black metal bands from end of 80’s.

Limited to 500 copies

Side. Satan’s words

1- Intro / Devil’s Shadow
2- All In The Name of Satan
3- Smashing The Rotten Framing of Cross
4- Bloody Rebellion

Side. Anti-Christian Devotion

5- Black Presbyter Burns The Convent
6- Satanic Worship, (Behemoth Cover)
7- Invocation Of World Of Horrors
8- Episcopal Disgrace