In stock



Released as a double black vinyl in a gatefold sleeve


A1 Embraced By The Unholy Powers Of Death And Destruction
A2 Enshrouded By Cryptic Temples Of The Cult
A3 Kill With Hate
B1 Rituals Of Human Sacrifice For Lord Baal
B2 Invoking The Majestic Throne Of Satan
C1 Hail The King Of All Heathens
C2 The Realm Of Shadows Shall Forever Reign
D1 For Lucifer My Blood
D2 Imperial Hymn For Our Master Satan