Lüger Kill, Worship, Die

17,00 €

In stock


Product Description

Release of 150 copies with insert.


A1 Intro: Dawn Of Apocalypsze 0:53
A2 God Is Dead And I Shit On His Tomb 2:09
A3 Espermo Malefico 2:41
A4 Ungeziefer 2:48
A5 HellKunt 3:18
B1 Total War, Winter War (Impaled Nazarene Kover) 2:38
B2 Endlösung Planet 3:47
B3 Lügersnacht 4:18
B4 Piss On Luv – War & Sodomy 4:46