MORTEM Deinós Nekrómantis lp
MORTEM Deinós Nekrómantis lp1

25,00 €

In stock


Product Description

Black vinyl in gatefold cover


A1 Angel Of Apostasy 04:27
A2 Horror Of The Unliving 05:14
A3 The Pain Of Being Dead 04:13
A4 Liquefied Blood Of The Saints 04:25
B1 Within The Woods 04:21
B2 Possessor Of Lost Souls 05:19
B3 Deinós Nekrómantis / Satanachist 03:16
B4 A Crack In A Cursed Mirror 05:14