In stock

SKU: 8856 Category:



1 Act I: The First Seal 9:39
2 Act II: Beyond The Black Diamond Gates 7:14
3 Act III: Carnal Delight In The Vortex Of Evil 6:13
4 Act IV: Congressus Cum Daemone 10:24
5 Act V: The Magic Temple 4:16
6 Act VI: The Sixth Seal 7:50
7 Bela Lugosi’s Dead 5:28


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “OPERA IX – The Black Opera, Digipack CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

clear formSubmit