RIPPER (Chile) Raising the Corpse Fatal Memories
RIPPER (Chile) Raising the Corpse LP

17,00 €

In stock


Product Description

Limited to 500 copies in black vinyl.


A1 Await Your Death 4:52
A2 Dark Light 4:47
A3 Vomiting Blood 4:17
A4 Corpses Of Fire 4:28
A5 Spaces Of Delirium 4:39
B1 People Kill The People 5:35
B2 The Last Day 3:41
B3 Agony 5:00
B4 Raising The Corpse 4:20
B5 Venus Torment 4:15