SPETÄLSK Spetälsk LP (clear vinyl lim 400) VINYL VINYL

In stock

SKU: 14084 Category:


Gatefold vinyl release limited to 400 copies in clear vinyl.

A1 Behold Him 4:37
A2 Verlegt Nach Hadamar 4:00
A3 No More Life 6:04
A4 Bringers Of Thousand Storms 5:02
B1 Enslaved For All Existence 5:00
B2 The Glare Of His Scythe 5:47
B3 There The Ashes Stand 4:29


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “SPETÄLSK – Spetälsk LP (clear vinyl lim 400)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

clear formSubmit