In stock



Obscure 80’s primitive US Death Metal.  Compilation featuring their “Faces Of Death” demo ’85 along with rehearsal and unreleased tracks


Demo 1985
A1 Terminal Death
A2 Judge Death
A3 The Day After The End
A4 Brain Tumor
A5 Celestial Execution
A6 Hacksaw
Rehearsal, December 11, 1985
B1 Terminal Death/Judge Death
B2 Brain Tumor
B3 Celestial Execution
B4 Intermission
B5 Hacksaw
B6 The Day After The End
B7 Chained To The Abyss (Unreleased)
B8 Dying In The War (Unreleased)