OHTAR Human fuel of death 2015

Elite Polish Black Metal !!  Long time sold out album released again in CD format with improved layout.


1. Groans of Desolation (Intro)
2. …in the Depth of Darkness
3. The Saviour
4. Thrills and Emptiness
5. Unfulfillment and the Slaughter of the Soul
6. Coldness
7. The Blackness of Thorns in Blueness of the Sky
8. Epitaphius (Instrumental)
9. Song of War